We’ve got a move in date!

Sorry for the lack of posts recently. I’ve been back to work and i’ve been a busy bee!

But we have some fantastic news! We finally have a move in date.

Thursday 1st June 2017!

This is a lot earlier than expected so we are slightly panicking that we haven’t done everything.

This week we’ve been choosing our carpets and flooring. This has been proving to be difficult as I’m so indecisive. Due to the limited time frame I do feel rushed in choosing but I do think it may be a blessing in disguise as I probably would have taken months before a decision!

I think my next post will be the grand reveal of our home.

I’m so excited! Keep your eyes peeled for updates.

Much Love,

Sophie x  

Leave a Reply

